Ledelse

Frode Martinussen
Adm. Dir.
frode.martinussen@promeister.com

Björn Bustnes
Servicekoordinator
bjorn.bustnes@jbmaskin.no

Stina M. Torp
Supportansvarlig
stina.torp@jbmaskin.no

Kine Simonsen
Kvalitetsansvarlig
kine.simonsen@jbmaskin.no

Lager / Support / Økonomi

Terje Knudseth
Reservedelsansvarlig, Ski
terje.knudseth@jbmaskin.no

Lena Børjesson
Økonomi, Ski
lena.borjesson@jbmaskin.no

Ole Petter Sperre
Koordinator, Vest og Midt-Norge
ole.petter.sperre@promeister.com

Sofia Hedestad
Support Ski
sofia.hedestad@jbmaskin.no


Serviceteknikere

Bård Kaspersen
Molde
bard.kaspersen@jbmaskin.no

Jan Ove Nerland
Molde
jan-ove.nerland@jbmaskin.no

Johnny Nergård
Ålesund
johnny.nergaard@jbmaskin.no

David Søvik
Ålesund
david.sovik@jbmaskin.no

Daniel Breivik
Bergen
daniel.breivik@jbmaskin.no

Tor Albert Haltbakk
Trondheim
tor.albert.haltbakk@jbmaskin.no

Stephan Leimbrock
Trondheim
stephan.leimbrock@jbmaskin.no

Geir Ove Klevset 
Trondheim
geir.ove.klevset@jbmaskin.no

Odin Sandnes
Lillehammer
odin.sandnes@jbmaskin.no

Reidar Bonna
Sagstua
reidar.bonna@jbmaskin.no

Kenth Åge Bonna
Skarnes
kenth.bonna@jbmaskin.no

André Birkelid
Nes på Hedmarken
andre.birkelid@jbmaskin.no

Magnus Romskaug Jordansen 
Ski
magnus.jordansen@jbmaskin.no

Kenth Åge Bonna
Skarnes
kenth.bonna@jbmaskin.no

Sven Erik Jordansen
Ski
sven.erik.jordansen@jbmaskin.no

Thomas Karlsen
Ski
thomas.karlsen@jbmaskin.no

Andrzej Sikora 
Ski
andrzej.sikora@jbmaskin.no

Tom Sørensen
Ski
tom.sorensen@jbmaskin.no

Erik Jahrmann
Ski
erik.jahrmann@jbmaskin.no

Christian Claus Simonsen 
Ski
christian.simonsen@jbmaskin.no

Steinar Husås

steinar.husas@jbmaskin.no