Ledelse

John-Anders Hansson
Adm. Dir.
john-anders.hansson@jbmaskin.se

Björn Bustnes
Serviceansvarig
bjorn.bustnes@jbmaskin.no

Stina M. Torp
Supportsjef / Koordinator Øst
stina.torp@jbmaskin.no

Kine Simonsen
Kvalitetsansvarlig
kine.simonsen@jbmaskin.no

Ståle Brastad
Servicekordinator
stale.brastad@jbmaskin.no

Lager / Support / Økonomi

Terje Knudseth
Reservedelsansvarlig, Ski
terje.knudseth@jbmaskin.no

Lena Børjesson
Økonomi, Ski
lena.borjesson@jbmaskin.no

Ole Petter Sperre
Koordinator, Vest og Midt-Norge
ole.petter.sperre@promeister.com

Serviceteknikere

Hans-Petter Breivik
Bergen, Regionsansvarlig Vest
hans-petter.breivik@jbmaskin.no

Jonny Nysæter
Bergen
jonny.nysaeter@jbmaskin.no

Sven Erik Jordansen
Ski
sven.erik.jordansen@jbmaskin.no

Jan-Morten Kydland
Stavanger
jan-morten.kydland@jbmaskin.no

Johnny Nergård
Ålesund
johnny.nergaard@jbmaskin.no

David Søvik
Ålesund
david.sovik@jbmaskin.no

Jan Ove Nerland
Molde
jan-ove.nerland@jbmaskin.no

Stephan Leimbrock
Trondheim
stephan.leimbrock@jbmaskin.no

Christian Claus Simonsen 
Ski
christian.simonsen@jbmaskin.no

Frank Kjetil Røed
Ski
frank-kjetil.roed@jbmaskin.no

Reidar Bonna
Sagstua
reidar.bonna@jbmaskin.no

Kenth Åge Bonna
Skarnes
kenth.bonna@jbmaskin.no

Magnus Romskaug Jordansen 
Ski
magnus.jordansen@jbmaskin.no

Per Arne Kvarme
Ski
per.arne.kvarme@jbmaskin.no

Erik Jahrmann
Ski
erik.jahrmann@jbmaskin.no

Tom Sørensen
Ski
tom.sorensen@jbmaskin.no